Select Page

"Human hope must not incline towards future anymore but towards the invisible"

Christiane Singer

OUR VISION

CONNECTING HUMANS TO NATURE BY COMMUNICATION BETWEEN SPECIES

Will human save the natural world?

Nature does not need saving; it will continue to exist without or without the human species.

All efforts to prevent a mass extinction of living species do not seem to be adequate enough to compensate for the rate at which these species are dying out. Why is this? The system of human domination over nature is maintained because of the effect of inertia and especially homeostasis: like any system, it fights against outside factors that compromise its ‘stability’.

How can we reduce these effects? By changing the approach; repeating the same method produces more of the same unsatisfying results. The call to change our daily habits is necessary but more effectual change is also urgently needed:

In order to radically change human behaviour with regard to our interaction with nature, we must first start by changing the way we perceive nature.

Nature can save humanity

Imagine if we started to look at nature differently. Beyond their levels of sensitivity and intelligence, we now recognise that animals have a form of consciousness sometimes referred to as sentience. Some animals communicate amongst themselves using sound, some using methods of signaling, which are imperceptible to our usual five senses, such as infrasound, or other channels as yet unidentified by current scientific theory.

By exploring this invisible communication between animals, we can glimpse the subtle fields of information that connect all living things. In order to access this invisible layer of exchange, a channel exists: intuitive communication between species. This approach can unlock an untold treasure of information that other living entities can communicate to us, as long as we know how to listen to them.

In order to do so,we can start by sitting down in the middle of a forest.

Our mission

We have created ‘Intuiteurs Sans Frontiers’, the ecosystem and information platform for forms of intuitive communication between species; here we are inviting all individuals to discover, explore and develop this diverse and subtle connection with other living things.
This decision was made in response to a call from the animals, which led us to create the event, “Dialogues avec l’Animal”, in 2018.

A Pioneering Project. It took 20 years for the benefits of hypnosis to be recognised by the public and for it to be in operation as a functioning therapy. In only one generation from now, intuitive communication could achieve the same recognition, revealing to us the pathway towards our future:becoming aware of the potential for humans to coexist, communicate and cooperate with other living beings.

Each one of us can start today.

WHAT IS INTER-SPECIES COMMUNICATION?

All living things communicate

Although speech may be the distinguishing feature of humans, the capacity to communicate is certainly not unique to our species.

Indeed, communication and language occupy an important place in the non-human animal kingdom. For instance, bees have an elaborate communication system,a dance based on movements, smells, visual cues and sounds, which transmits information to their fellow bees. Many animals use specific cries to call each other, to indicate a danger or to form bonds.

Of course, there are also other forms of non-audible communication: bat and dolphin sonar that uses echolocation, or elephants that use infra-sound to communicate remotely.. We also now know that even trees exchange information with each other.We know that our consciousness can access information that has not been manifested in the verbal and body language of someone else, and we can perceive some of his/her intentions..

This subtle form of communication, which is possible between sentient beings, both human and non-human, is not yet widely recognized. This is the field of intuitive communication.

The Origins of
Intuitive Communication

In 1971, the American psychologist, Penelope Smith, discovered that animals can be treated for emotional trauma with the same therapeutic techniques that are used on humans.

Consequently, she developed ‘Animal Communication’, a form of communication with animals, and became one of the pioneers in the field. As the author of successful books such as Animal Talk, When Animals Speak, Animals in Spirit, she has influenced many animal interpreters, such as Laila Del Monte, Anna Evans or Anna Breytenbach, all figures who have developed this ability to connect intuitively with other living beings.

The Origins of
Intuitive Communication

In 1971, the American psychologist, Penelope Smith, discovered that animals can be treated for emotional trauma with the same therapeutic techniques that are used on humans.

Consequently, she developed ‘Animal Communication’, a form of communication with animals, and became one of the pioneers in the field. As the author of successful books such as Animal Talk, When Animals Speak, Animals in Spirit, she has influenced many animal interpreters, such as Laila Del Monte, Anna Evans or Anna Breytenbach, all figures who have developed this abilityto connect intuitively with other living beings.

How do we communicate
with an animal?

Intuitive animal communication is made up of several areas of perception: visual and audible information, touch, smell and taste.

Through a form of meditation that calms the mind, we can put ourselves on the same wavelength as the animal(that of alpha waves, the natural frequency of animals), and we can exchange information between our consciousness and that of the animal. In this form of non-verbal interspecies communication, this unobservable process takes place through channels which run parallel to our usual five senses.

Is this a natural ability?

This form of communication therefore uses our ‘sixth sense’, which could more appropriately be referred to as our ‘first sense’; it is a capacity that we all possess but that we have forgotten.

Certain native populations across the world have retained this capacity for connection with nature. This ability can be used and developed with a little practice and discipline, with the awareness that each individual has their own potential: everyone can learn to write, but not everyone becomes a writer.

Is this a natural ability?

This form of communication therefore uses our ‘sixth sense’, which could more appropriately be referred to as our ‘first sense’; it is a capacity that we all possess but that we have forgotten.

Certain native populations across the world have retained this capacity for connection with nature. This ability can be used and developed with a little practice and discipline, with the awareness that each individual has their own potential: everyone can learn to write, but not everyone becomes a writer.

DISCOVER INTUITIVE INFORMATION IN PICTURES

WHAT DOES SCIENCE SAY?

Materialist Science

Conventional science focuses on the study of observable matter.

Even the social sciences and humanities are limited to the study of observable, quantifiable and demonstrable data. This focus on the purely material aspect of the reality that surrounds us denies access to the full spectrum of personal experience.

Intuitive communication between species is a discipline in the communication sciences, the structure of which is still under development. It focuses on certain properties related to extra-sensory perceptions that are barely or not at all part of traditional scientific fields of study. Consciousness itself is not fully understood scientifically. In some schools of thought, consciousness is only a by-product of the brain’s electrical and/or chemical activity; it does not have its own existence. Despite increasingly sophisticated devices, it is still impossible to provide scientific evidence for the creation of consciousness by either physics or chemistry.

Materialist Science

Conventional science focuses on the study of observable matter.

Even the social sciences and humanities are limited to the study of observable, quantifiable and demonstrable data. This focus on the purely material aspect of the reality that surrounds us denies access to the full spectrum of personal experience.

Intuitive communication between species is a discipline in the communication sciences, the structure of which is still under development. It focuses on certain properties related to extra-sensory perceptions that are barely or not at all part of traditional scientific fields of study. Consciousness itself is not fully understood scientifically. In some schools of thought, consciousness is only a by-product of the brain’s electrical and/or chemical activity; it does not have its own existence. Despite increasingly sophisticated devices, it is still impossible to provide scientific evidence for the creation of consciousness by either physics or chemistry.

Post-materialist science

The phenomenon of quantum entanglement, the theory of morphogenetic fields and the Ganzfeld effect all shed light on this phenomenon of communication between the consciousnesses of living beings.

Some researchers, such as Henry Stapp, a physicist at the University of Berkeley in California, rely on quantum physics to explain only the materialistic vision of consciousness: that it is only a chemical creation of the brain. This view must be reconsidered. Mario Beauregard, a Canadian specialist in neurobiology, a neuroscience researcher, an associate in the Department of Psychology at the University of Montreal and a doctor of neurobiology at the University of Texas, received national and international media attention in October 2008 for his manifesto on post-materialist science.

His thesis states that consciousness is not a production of our brain but a non-localised field of information for which our brain is the transceiver.

Post-materialist science

The phenomenon of quantum entanglement, the theory of morphogenetic fields and the Ganzfeld effect all shed light on this phenomenon of communication between the consciousnesses of living beings.

Some researchers, such as Henry Stapp, a physicist at the University of Berkeley in California, rely on quantum physics to explain only the materialistic vision of consciousness: that it is only a chemical creation of the brain. This view must be reconsidered. Mario Beauregard, a Canadian specialist in neurobiology, a neuroscience researcher, an associate in the Department of Psychology at the University of Montreal and a doctor of neurobiology at the University of Texas, received national and international media attention in October 2008 for his manifesto on post-materialist science.

His thesis states that consciousness is not a production of our brain but a non-localised field of information for which our brain is the transceiver.

OUR VOCATION

INTUITEURS SANS FRONTIÈRES is an ecosystem and channel for diffusing intuitive interspecies communication, intended to reach the widest possible audience:the general public, education and health professionals, company employees and entrepreneurs, researchers in the humanities and natural sciences…

OUR MISSION

 

To enable all individuals to discover, explore and realize their ability to communicate intuitively with all other living beings.

To reconnect humans to nature

OUR AMBITION

 

To change our view of nature, animals and humans by revealing the invisible and conscious web of nature and its living beings

Making the invisible visible

OUR OBJECTIVES

  1. CREATE AND DEVELOP PIONEERING PROGRAMS
  2. MULTIPLY AND LINK ALL THE MEMBERS OF OUR ECO-SYSTEM
  3. SEND OUT OUR MESSAGE ON A LARGE SCALE THROUGH IMAGE, SOUND AND MUSIC

Universal communication –

OUR APPROACHES

SUPPORT AND CONTRIBUTE

FOLLOW US

© 2019 Intuiteurs.org

Legal Notice

© Design by Marie Le Chevallier

NOTRE VISION

CONNECTER L’HUMAIN À LA NATURE PAR LA COMMUNICATION INTER-ESPÈCES

L’Humain sauvera-t-il la Nature ?

La Nature n’a pas besoin d’être sauvée, elle continuera d’exister, avec ou sans l’espèce humaine. 

Toutes les actions engagées pour empêcher une extinction de masse des espèces vivantes ne semblent pas compenser le rythme de leur destruction. Pourquoi ? Le système de domination de l’Homme sur la Nature se maintient en raison de l’effet d’inertie et surtout de l’homéostasie : comme tout système, il lutte contre les tentatives qui compromettent sa “stabilité”.

Comment réduire ces effets ? En arrêtant de “faire toujours plus de la même chose qui produit toujours plus du même résultat”. Les appels répétés  aux changements de comportements sont nécessaires mais plus suffisants :

Pour radicalement changer de comportement vis-à-vis de la Nature, nous devons commencer par changer notre regard sur elle.

La Nature peut sauver

l’Humain

Si nous commencions déjà à regarder autrement cette Nature si proche de nous ? Au-delà de leur sensibilité et de leurs intelligences, on reconnaît aujourd’hui aux animaux une forme de conscience, parfois appelée sentience. Si beaucoup communiquent entre eux par les sons, d’autres le font sans utiliser de signaux perceptibles par nos sens habituels, tels que les infra-sons, aussi par d’autres canaux inexpliqués par la science actuelle. 

En explorant cette communication invisible entre les animaux, nous entrevoyons les champs d’informations subtils qui relient tous les êtres vivants. Pour accéder à cette toile invisible du Vivant, un canal existe : la communication intuitive inter-espèces. Celle-ci nous ouvre les yeux sur la richesse insoupçonnée des informations que les êtres vivants non humains peuvent nous transmettre. A condition que nous sachions les écouter.

Pour cela on peut commencer par s’asseoir au coeur d’une forêt.

Notre mission

Nous créons INTUITEURS SANS FRONTIERES, l’écosystème et canal de diffusion de la communication intuitive inter-espèces permettant à tous les individus de découvrir, explorer et développer cette connexion subtile avec le Vivant.
Cette décision est le fruit d’un appel des animaux, qui nous a conduit à créer l’évènement préfigurateur en 2018, “Dialogues avec l’Animal”.

Un projet pionnier. 20 ans ont été nécessaires pour que l’hypnose soit reconnue pour ses bienfaits par le grand public, jusque dans les salles d’opération. En une génération, la communication intuitive pourrait aussi acquérir la même reconnaissance, et nous révéler la voie vers notre futur : prendre conscience de notre vocation et potentiel d’être Humain pour cohabiter, communiquer et coopérer avec les autres êtres vivants non humains dans une spirale vertueuse. 

Chacun de nous peut commencer aujourd’hui.

QU’EST-CE QUE LA COMMUNICATION INTER-ESPÈCES ? 

Tout être vivant communique

Si la parole est le propre de l’être humain, la capacité à communiquer n’est pas propre à notre espèce.

En effet, la communication et le langage occupent une place importante au sein du règne animal non humain. Les abeilles ont un système de communication élaboré, une danse à base de mouvements, d’odeurs, de repères visuels et de sons, qui transmettent des informations à leurs congénères. Beaucoup d’animaux utilisent des cris pour s’appeler, indiquer un danger ou créer des alliances.

Il existe d’autres formes de communication non audibles : le sonar des chauves-souris et des dauphins qui utilisent l’écholocation pour se repérer, ou les éléphants qui utilisent les infrasons pour communiquer à distance. Nous savons aussi maintenant que même les arbres échangent des informations entre eux. Nous savons enfin que notre conscience peut accéder à une information qui ne s’est pas manifestée dans le langage verbal et corporel de notre interlocuteur, et que nous pouvons percevoir certaines de ses intentions.

Cette forme de communication subtile, possible entre des êtres sensibles, humains et non humains, est méconnue. C’est le champ de la communication intuitive et des perceptions non ordinaires.

Origine de la
communication intuitive

En 1971, la psychologue américaine Penelope Smith découvre que les animaux peuvent être soulagés de traumatismes émotionnels grâce aux mêmes techniques thérapeutiques que celles utilisées sur les humains.

Elle développe alors la «communication animale», une forme de communication subtile avec les animaux, et devient l’une des pionnières en la matière. Auteure d’ouvrages à succès comme « Animal Talk », « When Animals Speak », « Animals in Spirit », elle a entrainé dans son sillage de nombreux interprètes animalières, comme Laila Del Monte, Anna Evans ou Anna Breytenbach, des personnes qui ont développé cette faculté à se connecter intuitivement à d’autres êtres vivants.

Origine de la
communication intuitive

En 1971, la psychologue américaine Penelope Smith découvre que les animaux peuvent être soulagés de traumatismes émotionnels grâce aux mêmes techniques thérapeutiques que celles utilisées sur les humains.

Elle développe alors la «communication animale», une forme de communication subtile avec les animaux, et devient l’une des pionnières en la matière. Auteure d’ouvrages à succès comme « Animal Talk », « When Animals Speak », « Animals in Spirit », elle a entrainé dans son sillage de nombreux interprètes animalières, comme Laila Del Monte, Anna Evans ou Anna Breytenbach, des personnes qui ont développé cette faculté à se connecter intuitivement à d’autres êtres vivants.

Comment communiquer
avec un animal ?

La communication intuitive animale est composée de perceptions : informations visuelles, sonores, ressentis physiques, odeurs ou goûts.

En se mettant sur la même longueur d’onde que l’animal – ondes alpha, fréquence naturelle des animaux -, c’est-à-dire en mettant volontairement notre esprit dans une forme de méditation qui calme le mental, il nous est possible d’échanger des informations entre notre conscience et celle de l’animal. Dans cette forme de communication subtile inter-espèces, le processus, non observable de l’extérieur, s’effectue via des canaux parallèles à nos cinq sens ordinaires.

Une faculté naturelle ?

Cette forme de communication utilise donc notre « sixième sens », qu’il conviendrait mieux d’appeler notre « premier sens » puisqu’il s’agit d’une capacité que nous possédons tous mais que nous avons oubliée.

Les peuples racines ont conservé cette capacité de connexion naturelle avec la Nature. Cette capacité peut être utilisée et développée avec un peu de pratique et de discipline, sachant que chaque individu a un potentiel qui lui est propre : tout le monde peut apprendre à écrire, mais tout le monde ne devient pas écrivain.

Une faculté naturelle ?

Cette forme de communication utilise donc notre « sixième sens », qu’il conviendrait mieux d’appeler notre « premier sens » puisqu’il s’agit d’une capacité que nous possédons tous mais que nous avons oubliée.

Les peuples racines ont conservé cette capacité de connexion naturelle avec la Nature. Cette capacité peut être utilisée et développée avec un peu de pratique et de discipline, sachant que chaque individu a un potentiel qui lui est propre : tout le monde peut apprendre à écrire, mais tout le monde ne devient pas écrivain.

Découvrez la communication intuitive en images

QU’EN DIT LA SCIENCE ?

La science matérialiste

La science conventionnelle se concentre sur l’étude de la matière.

Même dans le domaine des sciences humaines, par exemple, la science actuelle se limite à l’étude des aspects observables, quantifiables et démontrables. Cette focalisation sur l’aspect uniquement matériel de la réalité qui nous entoure nie ce qui relève de l’expérience personnelle. 

La communication intuitive inter-espèces est une discipline relevant des sciences de la communication, encore mal structurées. Elle s’appuie sur certaines propriétés liées aux perceptions extra-sensorielles qui font peu, voire pas du tout partie des champs d’études scientifiques traditionnels. La conscience elle-même est mal connue scientifiquement. Pour certains courants, elle ne serait qu’un sous-produit de l’activité électrique et/ou chimique du cerveau, elle n’aurait pas d’existence propre. Pourtant les théories scientifiques matérialistes classiques buttent contre des phénomènes avérés tels que la génération de la pensée par le cerveau. Malgré des appareils toujours plus perfectionnés, il est toujours impossible d’apporter la preuve scientifique de la création de la conscience par la physique ou la chimie.

La science post-matérialiste

Le phénomène d’intrication quantique, la théorie des champs morphogénétiques ou encore l’effet Ganzfeld apportent des éclairages sur ce phénomène de la communication inter-consciences.

Certains chercheurs, comme Henry Stapp, physicien de l’université de Berkeley en Californie, se fondent sur la physique quantique pour expliquer que la vision matérialiste de la conscience – selon laquelle elle n’est qu’une création chimique du cerveau – doit être reconsidérée. Mario Beauregard, spécialiste canadien en neurobiologie, chercheur en neuroscience, agrégé du département de psychologie à l’Université de Montréal et titulaire d’un doctorat en neurobiologie de l’Université du Texas, a reçu en octobre 2008 une couverture médiatique internationale pour son manifeste pour une science post-matérialiste.

Sa thèse est que la conscience ne serait pas une production de notre cerveau mais un champ non local d’informations dont notre cerveau serait le transcepteur.

NOTRE VOCATION

 INTUITEURS SANS FRONTIÈRES est l’écosystème et canal de diffusion de la communication intuitive inter-espèces destiné au plus grand nombre : grand public, professionnels de l’éducation et de la santé, salariés d’entreprise et entrepreneurs, chercheurs en sciences humaines et de la Nature,…

NOTRE MISSION

 

Permettre à tous les individus de découvrir, explorer et réaliser leur capacité à communiquer intuitivement avec tous les autres êtres vivants.

Reconnecter l’Humain à la Nature

NOTRE AMBITION

 

Changer notre regard sur la Nature, l’Animal et l’Humain en dévoilant la toile invisible et consciente de la Nature et du Vivant.

Rendre visible l’invisible

NOS OBJECTIFS

  1. CRÉER ET DÉVELOPPER DES PROGRAMMES PIONNIERS
  2. MULTIPLIER ET RELIER TOUS LES ACTEURS DE L’ÉCO-SYSTÈME 
  3. DIFFUSER A GRANDE ECHELLE PAR L’IMAGE, LE SON ET LA MUSIQUE

 – La communication universelle –

Nos axes

SOUTENIR ET CONTRIBUER

SUIVEZ-NOUS

© 2019 Intuiteurs.org

Mentions légales

© Design by Marie Le Chevallier